Friday, July 1, 2011

grace kelly to catch a thief

images grace kelly to catch a grace kelly to catch a thief. 2011 To Catch a Thief grace
  • 2011 To Catch a Thief grace



  • chanduv23
    03-14 09:33 AM
    Hi, I am seriously planning to start Canadian immigration after wasting 7 years of my life in chasing GC. Can anybody suggest some good lawyers/attorneies/agencies who are not money suckers like US immigration attornies ? Also, somebody mentioned that one can apply Can immigration by himself. Is there any issue with that ?
    Thanks

    U can do it urself, it is easy and intuitive, just google up their website and you can do it. You don't need agency or lawyer





    wallpaper 2011 To Catch a Thief grace grace kelly to catch a thief. To Catch a Thief_Grace
  • To Catch a Thief_Grace



  • venky321
    01-14 12:25 AM
    Is this Memorandom final?

    If yes, then the options for them whose employer is consulting company and the employer is not direct vendor to the client are as follows:

    1. If status is H1B, then join direct client of the employer or switch employer having projects with direct clients.
    2. If maintaing H1B status and also have EAD, then switch to EAD ASAP because this Memorandom is for H1B (renewal/extension or Change).

    Don't think working for the direct vendor will help. Read page 6 of the report; it will be hard even for the direct vendor to show control over the employee.





    grace kelly to catch a thief. To Catch a Thief
  • To Catch a Thief



  • ashutrip
    06-26 02:11 PM
    Hey...No one can predict anything about Aug and Sept. You just have to wait till you get your LC and then check where dates are and file accordingly. There is nothing you can do about it, so relax and don't worry too much.
    If it makes you feel better, then people from 2001/2002/2003 are still still in line. You are lucky at least you have hope that you can file 485 if you get your LC in time.


    it tough to so relax and don't worry too much when I am aware that there are people from 2001/2002/2003 are still still in line doesnot make me happy but I can feel for these blokes.:( :(





    2011 To Catch a Thief_Grace grace kelly to catch a thief. [edit] To Catch a Thief (1955)
  • [edit] To Catch a Thief (1955)



  • breddy2000
    09-04 12:45 PM
    so now you are a free loader and got a reason for that. Nice try. Try something else..it didnt work out. :cool:

    No point in agruing with fools like you.....



    more...


    grace kelly to catch a thief. Graceful Grace Kelly and
  • Graceful Grace Kelly and



  • krishnam70
    07-10 06:58 PM
    yes there are numerous articles about that too. Atleast for IT folks things are ok





    grace kelly to catch a thief. To Catch A Thief;
  • To Catch A Thief;



  • dealsnet
    09-04 10:32 AM
    You are lucky to run away from INDIA, and have good health coverage and forgot about corruption. ;)

    JUST WORRY ABOUT GREEN CARD.:mad:


    You think you are here because of your merit. It is not my friend. My relative, who is a Doctor came here in 1940's and did higher studies, have to return back to India, because at that time USA will not give permanent residency to Indian citizens. Only whites will get GC during that period.
    Only after 1965 GC is offereed to every one irrespective of color.

    So you are LUCKY to born during this period.

    NOW YOU KNOW ABOUT POLICIES OF GOVERNMENT. GOVT. POLICY DETERMINE THE DESTINY OF THE PEOPLE.

    RAJIV give Science a boost.. PVN. RAO did open the ecomony (eventhough he is corrupt, he did a good job for India). Many Engg. Medical colleges started in late 80's and 90's.
    That is why the India developed. Many people did education in in Engg. and can come here.
    Before in Kerala only 6 Engg. colleges. Now there are more than 70 Engg. colleges and more than 15 medical colleges.
    Same happened to many Indian states including AP.



    THE DOMINATING EVIL OF BLACK MONEY.
    In the case of India, recent estimates of INDIAN (BLACK) MONEY outside India (in Countries like SWITZERLAND, )reached Rs.7.5 Million Crores (About US$1,500 Billion). Laying hands on this (Black) money is not in the power of the Indian Government.
    Black Money circulating inside India appears to be no lesser in quantity than the outside component mentioned above.
    Black money and corruption that can spread into the hitherto respected institutions like Judiciary, the Army, and the Bureaucracy in India may, one day, by moral degradation lead to a failed state. Black Money lends free access to the Criminal, Antinational, and Antisocial elements going beyond the control of the laws in place.
    To-day’s civilized world has accepted the phenomenon of hiding money in Swiss Banks as “NOT ILLEGAL” obviously because the CREAM OF SOCIETY in the world owns that money. ……..
    Government of India is not able to help honest, sincere tax payers particularly middle class families in the matter of providing quality Education, Healthcare for their families at reasonable cost. Education and Medical have become Biggest Money spinning businesses in India now. One has to shell out Rs. 30 to 50 Lakhs for a MBBS seat and about Rs. 5 to Rs.10 Lakhs for an Engineering seat in good colleges. How can middle class people can pay this money?. They are deprived of good education though, they pay taxes honestly and sincerely to government. It is really unfortunate. For people who have block money, these things do not matter
    If you have to do business in India, IN ADDITION TO ALL THE OFFICIAL TAXES MENTIONED, LOT OF BRIBES ARE TO BE GIVEN ALMOST TO EVERY DEPARTMENT IN CITY (CORPORATION), STATE (PROVINCE), AND ALSO CENTRAL GOVERNMENTS. Some examples are: Police, Municipal officials, Electricity depat.officials, weights& measures inspector, Rowdies & Goondas, Political contributions, Subscriptions/Donations to RELIGIOUS GURUS ETC.
    ALL MOST ALL THE CORRUPT OFFICIALS ARE CALLLED "PARTNERS IN BUSINESS WITHOUT CAPITAL AND COMMITMENT BUT FORCEBLY TAKE A PART OF PROFITS OF BUSINESS".
    "CORRUPTION IS A WAY OF LIFE IN BUSINESS"
    If you have to run a big company, you have to bribe many more officials. For some type of officials, WHO DO NOT TAKE CASH AS BRIBE, "GIFTS" ARE BEING GIVEN (GOLD, DRY FRUITS, VEHICLE DROPS, GUEST HOUSES ETC.) ON VARIOUS OCCATIONS, FESTIVALS ETC. ANY THING CAN BE DONE EVEN IN TIRUMALA TEMPLE, EDUCAIONAL INSTITUTIONS, MEDICAL PROFESSION WHICH ARE CONSIDERED TO BE HOLY PROFESSIONS.
    THE AMOUNT TO BE GIVEN AS "BRIBE" IN BURIAL YARD(S) IN INDIA, WHEN A PERSON DIE, FOR BURNING THE BODY, FOR GETTING DEATH CERTIFICATE, (THESE ARE IN ADDITION TO OFFICIAL FEES PAID TO MUNICIPALIIES FOR BURNING THE BODY FOR FIRE WOOD ETC.). The amount to be spend after death in India now comes to Lakhs of Rupees for doing all types of cermonies, merging ashes in Ganga at Varanasi and other holy places, giving gifts/charities to pandits, giving advertisements in newspapers, arranging feasts BHOJANALU to thousands of people (so called relatives), friends. This is in addition to LARGE SUMS OF MONEY PAID TO DOCTORS FOR SO CALLED CURING OF SICKNESS.
    In many cases, many middle class people becomes BEGGERS/PAUPERS after getting into hospitals, nursing homes etc. just before dyeing.



    more...


    grace kelly to catch a thief. To Catch a Thief - Grace Kelly
  • To Catch a Thief - Grace Kelly



  • chi_shark
    01-25 03:06 PM
    so you are saying your benefits are not worth $12000? Then whose mistake is it that you parted with it?

    From the day I came to this country , I have spent around $12,000 on immigration including H1-Bs, filing GC, APs, EADs extra. Not to mention the traveling for visa stamps and whole other shit load of expenses. I guess most of people who paid for filing GC did spent same amount of money.

    Hell ya, Some one got to be benefiting from my $12000.





    2010 To Catch a Thief grace kelly to catch a thief. grace kelly to catch a
  • grace kelly to catch a



  • BharatPremi
    07-11 12:48 PM
    BharatPremi,

    Same applies to you.. If you are so crazy about Bharat, what are you doing here.... HEHEHE. Just thought that it was kinda funny statement because of your name....BharatPremi --- :D

    My "Avtar Name" is "BharatPremi" not "BharatVasi" To do "Prem" you do not have to be "vasi":)



    more...


    grace kelly to catch a thief. To Catch a Thief
  • To Catch a Thief



  • perm2gc
    06-26 01:48 PM
    nope. The august bulletin which gets released mid july didn't get into our arguements at all. We were specifially talking about july filers and july month.

    Yes, i agree that if August bulletin retrogresses than that affects only august filers and not the people eligible to file in july.
    my attorney also said same thing..





    hair [edit] To Catch a Thief (1955) grace kelly to catch a thief. End Zone: To Catch A Thief
  • End Zone: To Catch A Thief



  • gc_on_demand
    09-17 11:24 AM
    On a ballpark, EB2-I has demand for about 50K immigrant visa numbers. Last year we got 25K. I am assuming we are going to get the same number this year too. So that cleared entire 2004.

    Next year the situation may be different, because demand from other countries is less, So we could see a bigger leap and might put us in early 2006 by end of FY10. FY11 may not be that nice when economy starts improving. We could be back to square one.

    Bottomline, Without a recapture, EB2I/C will not make much progress. EB3-Worldwide is only a place holder in the very long line.

    IV members need to concentrate on the recapture, filing AOS after I140 is approved, visa stamping within USA to make our life easy.

    Only thing we can do is grassroots advocacy. Which may take few years... I don't have hope that in CIR we will be huge getting benefits ( Because of Antis and Some Dems like Senator Durbin ). Also Chances of any piecemeal is very less because of Hispanic caucus.

    Only thing left is Administrative fixes. who can give us temp relief. Like Mr Bush did for TN visas.



    more...


    grace kelly to catch a thief. from quot;To Catch a Thiefquot;
  • from quot;To Catch a Thiefquot;



  • ita
    04-16 12:23 PM
    People's idea about patriotism is different.Like some folks
    Spend hours drinking in the wake of Mumbai attacks
    Say they would go back to India to fight if rumors about the war between India and Pak post Mumbai attacks is true.
    So patriotic so much so that when IV avtar feature is introduced they even upload a soldier's picture albeit for few min.
    When it comes to PM of India they would want western breed like Nostradamus kind Simon,Sweet voiced Susan or half Indian Saino.
    Can we call them unpatriotic ?NO!! .That's their patriotism what if it is a bit different in style.(No I didn't spend time digging into anyon'es old posts.Just when someon'esr patriotism seemes interestingly interesting we get to remember some things)

    Then moving to IQ:

    Some people have such high IQ that they go into the mind of the anonymous members on a forum and find out that these members think they are political strategists ,just that they did a bad job at reading the mind.(None of the members that posted in this thread said they think they are political strategists if anything they repeatedly said that they are sharing what they know.But you know this IQ thing when it's on High it does strange things.)

    Facts in politics (in general) and Indian politics in specific are intricately bonded and it's not much possible to state a new fact without stating already mentioned fact(as proof)
    For major part of 60 years in Indian political scenario we are repeating the same family to hold top most position,we are repeating same mistakes, what's mere repetition of few facts on a forum.

    ( Though no one asked me directly) As always if I think I have to say something I will continue to do so.I'm not even wee bit interested in getting into personal attacks with anonymous members on an anonymous forum That's not why I come here.Also I have nothing against anyone.If I like someone's post I won't hold back my appreciation just because they didn't like my posts.

    Now I hope they don't have a problem with the length of my post :)





    hot Graceful Grace Kelly and grace kelly to catch a thief. Grace Kelly in Hitchcock#39;s #39;To
  • Grace Kelly in Hitchcock#39;s #39;To



  • geesee
    07-30 09:59 AM
    When people with PD June 15 2006 will get the greencard???

    after the people with PD Nov 27 2004 gets it :D



    more...


    house To Catch a Thief. Grace Kelly: grace kelly to catch a thief. Quiz is about: Grace Kelly
  • Quiz is about: Grace Kelly



  • krishmunn
    07-27 01:37 PM
    Nope that's not correct. You file your business earnings through 1099 and not W2. It has nothing to do with H1-B. Good luck.

    Check this. And stop misguiding people

    MurthyDotCom : Home-Based Businesses : Inadvertent Unauthorized Employment (http://murthy.com/news/n_hombus.html)





    tattoo To Catch A Thief; grace kelly to catch a thief. Grace Kelly (To Catch a Thief)
  • Grace Kelly (To Catch a Thief)



  • sameer2730
    01-19 11:33 AM
    Just because no one can trace you on an anonymous forum please do not say anything that comes to your mind. These are hard times. Please chip in with genuine solutions else keep to yourself.
    This constant battering of consulting companies is not doing any good. Yes they exist and have existed legally for a while. Do not take advantage of this memo to vent out your own frustrations. It puts us all at risk and hurts the entire image of people working on H1b especially Indians.
    Most of us here are very educated (usually a Masters). Lets respect that fact and contribute to meaningful resolution. I suspect a number of anti-immigrant Indians(who are permanant residents or citizens) are on this forum (you can tell from the number of posts they made and the reds they have received). They are only trying to provoke us. Do not take the bait. Please please ignore them.



    more...


    pictures To Catch a Thief - Grace Kelly grace kelly to catch a thief. Grace Kelly driving a
  • Grace Kelly driving a



  • arunmohan
    04-01 03:32 AM
    Widower Zardari will be marrying Kumari Mayawati just after election to unite subcontinent and bring peace to world.

    Amen!!!!!!





    dresses Grace Kelly in Hitchcock#39;s #39;To grace kelly to catch a thief. hair To Catch a Thief grace
  • hair To Catch a Thief grace



  • eb3India
    11-11 09:10 PM
    I completely agree that Substitute labor is being used is the wrong sense. My husband is now in his 7th year of H1B and I am still on H4.

    At the same time our friend who came in 2005 to USA through an Indian company joined Rapidigm in 2005, received a 1999 priority date Labor and received his Green card (& for his wife too) in 8 months time.

    This iextremely unfair means of acquiring GC and should be blocked legally.Meanwhile Rapidigm has been acquired by Fujitsu .

    simple question, given an opportunity, where someone offer you sub labour with PD prior to 2001 does any one here reject the offer, this is a classic story of "ship of crabs from ...."

    we have much bigger fish to fry than worry about few smart crabs getting out of ship.

    sub labour is not illegal nor it is a loop hole, itz a simple deal between employer and employee for their own benifit.

    letz focus our effort on making new congresss and senate understand our situation and provide some relife thru bills such as SKILL.



    more...


    makeup To Catch a Thief grace kelly to catch a thief. To Catch a Thief. Grace Kelly:
  • To Catch a Thief. Grace Kelly:



  • longq
    02-14 10:13 PM
    I'm sorry, I haven't monitored the web-site since my last posting.

    Today reality hit me very hard. I am in my late thirties and I haven't had much adversity in my life regarding financial, career, family, etc.

    However; today reality really hit me hard.

    One gentlemen, his name was Raja Pitchai. He had asked me to help him file his I-140 and ask for cross chargeability to his wife's place of birth (singapore). USCIS accepted his package and his 140 got approved in a couple of months. (his priority date; india became available one month later anyways (he was from india eb2).

    He was the one of the nicest guys I have talked to. Very courteous fellow.

    They couldn't approve his case because he was stuck in name check. Well, his wife called me today and told me that he passed away last week (brain tumor). He had two U.S. citizen children but him and his wife have no relatives here.

    She doesn't seem to be interested to stay here (she wouldn't be able to keep the greencard process going anyways because the death of the petitioner is automatic denial). She is leaving USA and was going through all the things she needs to wind up. I don't know if she would have stayed here if she got the greencard and I didn't want to task. Reality really him home today.

    I need a couple of days to get over this.

    It is very sad to hear this story. Very sorry for him and his family. May god bless his family. When we here this kind of story, in a foreign land where no relatives are there, the life is so pathatic here. The reality is differnt. There is something big and important for us other than green card. The life, health and family is very important than GC. May god bless all of us.

    Once again, very sorry for your nice friend.





    girlfriend Grace Kelly (To Catch a Thief) grace kelly to catch a thief. To Catch a Thief: Grace Kelly
  • To Catch a Thief: Grace Kelly



  • kaisersose
    02-12 06:15 PM
    To fix the problem for everybody need both (1) increase in visa numbers and (2) remove/increase country quota, IMHO.

    Only India and China & one or two more countries will support the removal of country limit. The rest of the world will actually oppopse this move as it will have a negative impact on their processing times greatly.

    There was a discussion on this on sometime ago.





    hairstyles from quot;To Catch a Thiefquot; grace kelly to catch a thief. Grace Kelly: TO CATCH A THIEF,
  • Grace Kelly: TO CATCH A THIEF,



  • Imigrait
    06-13 12:22 AM
    look man wether anyone likes it or not fact is that jobs are going to two countries with a billion dollar plus population ... they are hardworking and they are verrrrrrrryyyyy hungry.... so even if you stop immigrants alltogether from coming to this country .. it does not matter. The jobs will simply go there (to China and India). After all the companies exist to serve their shareholders and not their employees and the simplest way to maximize profit is to cut cost. Simple!!! the outsourcing offshoring train has just started and there is no stopping it.

    You may argue to some extent that the complexity of your job will provide your protection but the fact is management is always scared off complex functions that require expensive resources (i.e human beings) .. management will always want to break down your job to lowest common denominator so that it can be shipped or done at lower cost. For that they will be willing to go all the way - including changing technology , buying into marketing BS or spending millions of dollars.

    Also if the american market dies is that going to be a very big deal ? not anymore .. the domestic market of both India and China is getting bigger everyday .. the fire has been lit and the horse has been left out of the stable .. its at a point of no return.

    So brace for the change because the times are a changing...

    can't believe lahiribaba you're still waiting with those PDs





    reddymjm
    09-23 11:33 AM
    Let's do it

    I just emailed all of them with my name, address and phone number. Atleast 13 of them bounced. Can some one correct the email addresses in that sheet.





    go_guy123
    08-17 12:22 PM
    Maybe Indians don't have balls, but there is something called cultural exchange which every country share with each another. Now if SRK decides that US immigration has mistreated him and he decides not to enter US, world is not going to fall down. Recently I heard that HOLLYWOOD wants to come BOLLYWOOD to make investments, maybe out of bussiness sense HOLLYWOOD should support SRK. Big B recently refused doctorate from Aussie university in support of Indian students mistreated in Australia. Maybe Indians don't have balls but they have brains.

    Yes, actually needs to go to US as well for shooting. The main reason is that
    Shahrukh khan takes the foreign distribution rights as compensation so that his
    foreign income is tax free and keeps his Indian income in rupees lower (taxable).

    One of the reason why he makes movies with storyline outside India and US being a big market he needs to go.
    So as protest like Amitabh he should change his compensation structure so that he doesn't need movies with story line in US etc. Will he do it ?I dont think so !!!!!



    No comments:

    Post a Comment

     

    FREE HOT VIDEO 1 | HOT GIRL GALERRY 1

    FREE HOT VIDEO 2 | HOT GIRL GALERRY 2

    FREE HOT VIDEO 3 | HOT GIRL GALERRY 3

    FREE HOT VIDEO 4 | HOT GIRL GALERRY 4

    FREE HOT VIDEO 5 | HOT GIRL GALERRY 5

    FREE HOT VIDEO 6 | HOT GIRL GALERRY 6

    FREE HOT VIDEO 7 | HOT GIRL GALERRY 7

    FREE HOT VIDEO 8 | HOT GIRL GALERRY 8

    FREE HOT VIDEO 9 | HOT GIRL GALERRY 9

    FREE HOT VIDEO 10 | HOT GIRL GALERRY 10

    FREE HOT VIDEO 11 | HOT GIRL GALERRY 11