Saturday, June 25, 2011

tattoos of pin up girls

images patriotic pinup girls tattoo tattoos of pin up girls. Pin-Up Girl: 1937 Coupe Tattoo
  • Pin-Up Girl: 1937 Coupe Tattoo



  • styrum
    02-09 02:24 PM
    I couldn't really find any information about the appeal process on the LC once it is denied. the ironic thing is that my first LC was approved then after I got promoted to a senior position and applied for a second LC, the 2nd LC was denied because they think there is no difference between the 1st and 2nd position. does the DOL have an automatic system that processes the LC and that why it coudn't see the difference between the 2 positions??
    where can i find more info about the appeal process?? any links to go to??

    Styrum: did your lawyer give you any info on how long the appeal process takes? and the probability of success in the appeal?? Thanks
    The appeal process is described in PERM regulations:

    http://www.foreignlaborcert.doleta.gov/pdf/PERM_Final_Rule_12-27-04_FR.pdf

    4-6 months that's what I heard from an attorney. The reason I am preparing 2nd filing is that the chance of approval of my first PERM on appeal is slim. Yes the initial reason for denial is bogus, but they may still deny it because of "too restrictive requirements"





    wallpaper Pin-Up Girl: 1937 Coupe Tattoo tattoos of pin up girls. 2010 pin up girl tattoo pin up
  • 2010 pin up girl tattoo pin up



  • wandmaker
    12-16 11:27 AM
    See really ..my ignorence on this option ( of making smaller contribution using paypal- donations@immigrationvoice.org )... is probably why some of the guys I have spoken to at work have also not contributed yet..though they all visit and adhore the IV effort..

    Now you know how to contribute smaller amounts to IV - contribute the smaller denomination regularly or whenever possible and spread the word. So both IV and you can benefit from this. Thank you.





    tattoos of pin up girls. Pin Up Girls Tattoos
  • Pin Up Girls Tattoos



  • burnt
    08-28 07:29 PM
    Despite all my attempts, nothing happened at NSC. The last resort, Local Congressman helped. The staff did an excellent job, resolved the issue in a matter of hours. Not only my EAD was approved right away, they also arranged a Letter indicating that my case was approved, so that I can present it to my HR.

    Before I called the congressman's office, I did have very little or no hope, as I went thru many things. This is a very happy ending.

    Thanks, and if anyone in the same boat, pls try all your options.

    Good Luck
    Is it a good idea to contact the Congressman even when 90 days are not over. My EAD expires on 18th September and 90 days will get over on 24th September. I have already put in the expedite request with Texas, but haven't heard since then, whether its approved or not. Please suggest what should I do?





    2011 2010 pin up girl tattoo pin up tattoos of pin up girls. Pin Up Girl Tattoos-Pin-Up-
  • Pin Up Girl Tattoos-Pin-Up-



  • genscn
    09-15 09:49 AM
    Redcard,

    Life is what you make it. No one force anyone to come to this country on VISA and work and be In GC line. Things happen in life. The way you are talking is as if whole world will collapse if you don’t get green card. No one would die because of that. Grow up and move on in life. This is just a minor obstacle in life. Smart intelligent people can make money and have a good life any where in the world. Probably you would face lot more challenge in life than this green card issue, which I am sure you will give your best to overcome. Don’t make this GC a big deal in your life. :)

    I mean the way we talk on these forums are as if all our careers along with our family life will be finished before we reach 30-32 if we don’t get green card. Come on man, so many people faced so many disasters from WW1-2 to flood to hurricanes where they lost everything and still moved on to do great things in life and here we are depressed because of this GC?



    Its very interesting to read about people’s different perspective about same thing we are all after.. lets ask ourselves.. honestly why we do want GC and I am sure we all would have multiple reasons for this in our subconscious but would not like to bring it to forefront because it would only undermine our own ability to fight it or make life more stressful.. but end of the day we all want this card.. for me I want it mainly for security and peace of mind…lets look at the different situations.. these might be extreme but we all might have thought about these situations atleast at some point in the recent past… .. and especially the people in the seventh year

    1. You are in your seventh year… and you loose you job….what is the first thought that comes to your mind.. I got to pack and leave .. pack your home of seven years and all your possessions you collected, in two suitcases of 50lbs each and leave…forget the Flat Screen TV,, forget all the electronics and the two cars you love ... just list them in craigslist …

    2. You have home which you bought with so much pride…what do you do? ..List it.. make a desperate sale in this falling market.. loose a ton of money and leave…and don't even talk about all the silk plants..floor lamps.. the furnishing,, they are for the yard sale on the Saturday..

    3. You have child whom you love and have plans for them.. love the school.. are an active member in the PTA … all of sudden what you do.. pull them out of school, move them from the only culture and the country they have known the only President they know is Bush and the only national anthem they have learnt is "The Star-Spangled Banner"…to another place where they don’t even understand the language forget the culture, national anthem etc..

    4. Think about your spouse.. they have adopted themselves to this lifestyle.. probably felt lonely when you moved here 7 years but now like it.. its time for them to move back…why because your don’t have a GC

    5. Forget the Golf and Tennis you enjoy so much here …it was all a very good dream..

    1. You are educated.. have a masters, have a professional degree.. but have been in the same position and department because of your long wait for GC, what happens… the fresh college graduate or the dumb blond who joined two years back and whom you taught how to log into the network is now your peer and you are still on the same desk doing the same job getting the 2% raise and working even more hard..so that you can keep you job..with a new dumb boss.. who thinks you are so dumb that you have been in the same job for so long time..
    2. All your batchmates are doing great..some of them are now sweating to be VP’s having risen by changing jobs …. You are still years away from that situation.. what do you do.. stop attending alumni meets and envy the mails in your yahoo groups from people..
    3. Seven years in US.. you have made your professional contacts.. and have a social network.. in which you invested your time and effort.. loose your job in the seventh year.. and all these contacts are nothing but an occasional international long distance call in future..

    Last but not the least… flight back home to your country is not going to be as smooth as the flight to US was seven years back.. back home look for a job..learn the whole new professional culture …and then set up a new home,,new school for kids….why because we could not get a GC.. which was not in our control.. and because some stupid insane guy sitting in cave 10K miles away decided to terrorize the people in America in 2001.. and make life difficult for all the people..including people in H1...

    We might all go back to our home country one day.. but the ride back home would be much more pleasant and happier of a choice we made and not because we did not get a GC…

    Good Luck and lets keep up the effort... :)



    more...


    tattoos of pin up girls. Pinup Girl Tattoo
  • Pinup Girl Tattoo



  • pappu
    06-03 03:58 PM
    We will also be providing an opportunity for members coming to the event to meet with senior official/s (Name and title withheld on the public forum).

    This will be a great avenue for everyone to directly interact with the officials whom people on the forums only know by name or look up for leadership in solving Immigration issues and seek their intervention.





    tattoos of pin up girls. pinup girl tattoo.
  • pinup girl tattoo.



  • wellwishergc
    02-24 12:50 PM
    I contributed some additional amount.. Keep up the good work!!!

    Thank you!

    The main goal of IV is to bring an end to labor processing delay in the backlog center and I-485 retrogression. We have consistently mentioned this in all possible forums. This has been clearly mentioned on home page. And if there is anybody who has any doubt, we would request you to please call us at (281) 576-7185.

    I am beginning to realize that for some people who do not want to contribute, there will always be plenty of reasons and plenty of excuses not to participate & contribute. I think these people are the ones who are actually responsible for the problems of all of us. Our problems do not originate in the slow GC process or the existing bad legislation. Our problems originate due to the people who are always looking for reasons to not participate or do anything or these people who are always looking for reasons to feel offended. And these people are sure doing a wonderful job because there will always be plenty of reasons to feel offended or not feel part of the group or not find enough motivation to feel part of the bigger community.

    Asking questions or requesting a specific item in the goals is one thing. People beating the drum of transparency �. That is no big deal either. Everybody is entitled for their opinion. But people watching from the sidelines or for the people who want to include agenda as Goals of the IV or for the people putting conditions to their contributions, here is what I have to say to you. I would sincerely request you to never visit Immigration Voice or any other immigration related forum or website. You guys are the real problem because you are the once helping to foster the current system by not participating in brining the change. At the end of the day, know that you are the real culprits not the system which will be shaped by the contribution of each of us.

    In last 2 weeks the contributions has really come down drastically. Everybody please note that we are running very low on the funds collection. All of us have two choices. One, contribute for this cause generously and lead the friends and acquaintances by example and tell them to do the same. Secondly, find reasons to not participate or not to contribute due to this, that or whatever �. The choice is entirely yours. But with your choice also understand whether you are being part of the solution or part of the problem. And whatever you do (including posting negative messages), I would sincerely request everybody to ask yourself one question, whether you (or your post) are strengthening or weakening this effort.

    I would like to request all the members who have not yet contributed to please contribute generously. Please put your money where your mouth is. This effort or any similar effort for that matter cannot do much without the necessary funds that only come in the form of contributions from its members. And for those of us who have already contributed in the past, its time to please contribute more and help to fuel this effort.

    This is not just about the life of the people who started this effort or the core/active members who have taken the initiative and responsibility. This is about all of us whether or not you feel part of it or not. It doesn�t make any difference how you feel about the situation or state of affairs. Why? Because this will be over very soon. And for the people who want to continue to ponder over this idea of whether or not they have a sense of belonging to IV, I would sincerely request you to please understand and know that by any contribution to this effort, you are strengthening your own voices. Know that this is not about anybody else but you.



    more...


    tattoos of pin up girls. { Tags: julie becker tattoo,
  • { Tags: julie becker tattoo,



  • felix31
    10-17 05:54 PM
    well, let me add my story but it is the same as others..

    Hubby has already achieved the maximum in his position and would most probably have to pass any promotion opportunities, so his problem with the whole GC process is that he has to stay with current employer and continue to suffer professionally.

    My problem is just like the guy's story few posts above. I have all teaching credentials and 3 years of teaching exp from my home country as well as US teaching License. Jobs are coming my way all the time, (my credential is from a shortage subject area), but H1 doors had closed forever due to the USCIS interpretation of the famous time issue for H1 & H4 visa holders. :mad: :mad: :mad:

    When I got a job offer, by the time County HR made official offer, H1 quota ran out for that fiscal year. The same thing happened two more times. Oh, I forgot to add how I have been following my spouse over the country for all of his projects...
    Then I read about people who actually change their mind and do not want to utilize their H1 after all!
    Ha...!!

    Even taking up a teaching job on J1 visa is closed to me...:mad:

    Am I angry? You bet I am...
    Not even an EAD in sight for another 7 years. Well, I am not going to sit around much longer. Just got word that it will take 60 days to transfer my US teaching License to Ontario and jobs are plentiful for someone with my content area as well.

    As soon as I finish my Masters Degree I am off to Canada. :D :D Don't care for US or green card any more!





    2010 Pin Up Girls Tattoos tattoos of pin up girls. patriotic pinup girls tattoo
  • patriotic pinup girls tattoo



  • chris
    10-01 08:26 PM
    Call 18003755283
    1
    2
    1
    enter receipt number
    1 (to confirm starts with SRC)
    1 (confirm your number and listen status)
    3
    4

    Call should goto the center where your file is pending or getting ready to approve :D

    Good luck


    What is poj method?
    Will you please give me the # to call the IO about namecheck ? Is it TSC or NSC?
    I'm looking for TSC though.

    Thank you.



    more...


    tattoos of pin up girls. Tattoo Pin-Up Girl Giclee
  • Tattoo Pin-Up Girl Giclee



  • Openarms
    06-02 05:40 PM
    We got heavy weights here supporting this bill... Kennedy and Schumer.. IV fights for all immigration issues, but not for this... then whom IV fighting for???





    hair Pin Up Girl Tattoos-Pin-Up- tattoos of pin up girls. Pin up Girl Tattoo
  • Pin up Girl Tattoo



  • floridasun
    12-30 09:45 PM
    thats the problem.... I cannot switch to another job as I am in the 7th year of H1B and I-140 approved but did not apply for I-485 yet. friends told me its risky to switch jobs now as I may be out of status.



    more...


    tattoos of pin up girls. house my pin up hot rod
  • house my pin up hot rod



  • kumar1
    09-07 06:26 PM
    I have seen it happening a lot of times. You would not believe, I have seen management floating dummy projects, just to burn left over money so that they can claim the same amount next year. If they do not burn the cash, it would be hard for management to secure the same amount of budget very next year. You know, Sanju is so true! I have even seen management "encouraging" consultants to do over time. That way, consulting companies get more cash and hiring managers get paid "vacation(s)" somewhere near South Africa or Peru or Rio! Sanju - Well said, felt like something that I have seen at my client's location.





    hot Pinup Girl Tattoo tattoos of pin up girls. makeup pinup girl tattoo. pin
  • makeup pinup girl tattoo. pin



  • sanjay
    07-06 11:11 AM
    Even my papers were filed on 2nd july before revision of VB. My questions:

    Since VB is revised, my application would be rejected and sent back to Attorney's office. But when? How much time does it take USICS to send these application back?

    What if it goes beyond October bulletin? If by chance (which I doubt), my dates become current then how would I be able to file my papers again, since medical reports are still with USICS, they had not returned it yet?

    Any ideas?



    more...


    house Pin-Up Girls Pack #1 Vinyl tattoos of pin up girls. Modern New School pin-up girl
  • Modern New School pin-up girl



  • webm
    08-18 02:42 PM
    Hi,

    My EAD renewal was filed in TSC in the middle of June. Now it is more than 2 months I haven't heard anything from them. I wonder do they request for FP during EAD renewal ? When I applied for EAD first time in 2007 there was no request for FP and the EAD was approved without FP. But I have seen several posts where folks mentioned that they have got FP notification after they filed their EAD renewal. I have done one FP beginning of 2008 as part of my AOS filed on July 2, 2007. So, I wonder do I receive another FP notification as part of my EAD renewal or USCIS can use my existing FP (they may have in their system) ?

    Thanks

    If you E-Filed EAD then you expect to receive FP notice..Else if paper filed then no FP..thats the logic..





    tattoo pinup girl tattoo. tattoos of pin up girls. pin up girl tattoo. tattoos of
  • pin up girl tattoo. tattoos of



  • chanduv23
    11-08 12:30 PM
    Lets all pledge that we will work towards a world that will not have any religions like Christian, Hindu, Muslim ..............

    There will be only 2 religions

    (1) man
    (2) woman



    more...


    pictures { Tags: julie becker tattoo, tattoos of pin up girls. Tattoo of pinup girl with
  • Tattoo of pinup girl with



  • GCAmigo
    05-14 06:25 PM
    this is my 10th year in the US & never had a single incident along the racial lines.. probably I lucked out.. However, I don't subscribe to this opinion of removing moustache..... I am proud of my bushy moustache & have had women admire that at/outside work.. But I do agree 100% on all the other points you raised..





    dresses makeup pinup girl tattoo. pin tattoos of pin up girls. of fat pin up girl tattoo,
  • of fat pin up girl tattoo,



  • gcisadawg
    02-23 02:52 PM
    For heaven's sake, let us understand that slumdog is a play on the word "underdog from slum"....The protagonist is from an impoverished background (slum) that had a near impossible shot at winning the contest (underdog)!



    more...


    makeup Tattoo Pin-Up Girl Giclee tattoos of pin up girls. Pin-Up Girls Pack #1 Vinyl
  • Pin-Up Girls Pack #1 Vinyl



  • valuablehurdle
    09-05 04:19 PM
    Hello Everyone,

    I am back again. This forum is outstanding when it comes to reliable information....

    I work for a reputed US Consulting firm. They under-pay you and make you over work. They market fake resumes in a polished way. YES... IT is TRUE. Don't just blame the desi consultants.

    I am on a EAD. I wanted to switch to hourly basis and wanted to see if there are any direct vendors who would be ready to pay better rates. Desi Consulting Co. is out of question. From my experience, Robert Half is bad too. Is there a better way to market yourself..to the employer?

    Any help will be appreciated. !!





    girlfriend pin up girl tattoo. tattoos of tattoos of pin up girls. Pinup Girl Tattoo
  • Pinup Girl Tattoo



  • unitednations
    08-15 07:02 PM
    There are limits to everything - and to worries too. Of course you don't want to be taking meaningless risks, but to live like a chicken is not an option either. But this is more philosophical, here is my question.

    USCIS may send RFEs for whatever and whoever they think it's reasonable. They can investigate and reinvestigate and GC holders and citizens, it's their job. Now tell me. How many you know of GC holders who got denied their citizenships because they just threw away their W2s? How many GCs were actually revoked and people were deported because USCIS investigated company and found out that most of the employees were H1b?

    Here is case of my cousin, he had his GC for many years, his wife and kids got citizenships. He didn't because he didn't accrue his 5 years in the US. He felt that he would be more successful in his home country. So he had business over there and was traveling back and forth to/from US. Once, at airport the immigration officer asked why he was traveling so much? He honestly answered "i'm doing business abroad". What do you think? INS officer initiated investigation and put him on deportation. Reason? "Absence of immigration intent!!!!". The case was quickly dismissed by immigration judge. My cousin was telling me how angry the judge was at prosecutors, he told them not to waste tax money like this anymore. So... what would be the right choice for him? Taking risk and making money (now he has a $1M house in LA) or be "careful" and live in some crappy hollywood apartment until his citizenship?

    People who left employer early or want to leave early will say it is ok; because it suits their needs.

    People who plan on staying later or don't have any intention of leaving early will say to stay.

    Bottom line is it is upto everyones own risk tolerance. I have just seen some of the biggest cowards in terms of immigration all of a sudden get so brave after they got the greencard.

    If people are waiting years and playing it safe then what is the possible harm to wait a little longer and not get riled up by every small story of someone who got questioned at citizenship time, etc.

    Immigration laws don't change very often; however, uscis interpretations and memos do change quite frequently. When you have to start hiring lawyers, go to court, face uncertainty then we'll see how brave people are.





    hairstyles house my pin up hot rod tattoos of pin up girls. Sexy Pin-Up Girl Tattoos Watch
  • Sexy Pin-Up Girl Tattoos Watch



  • Cheran
    04-08 02:39 PM
    Going back might be a good call. But the truth is, no matter how much money you got, how secured you are, the bottom-line is that the call has to come from the individual.

    I will share my concern. I was 23 when I moved here and I already spent 10 years of prime life here in this country. After finishing my college, I worked in India for a year and half, and as any young adult I grew up thinking one day, I will change the way life operates in India. There is a system which operates India. It is powerful, normal human like you and I cannot overcome the system. People like Gandhi could, they are willing to sacrifice them self for the best of others. Or you could if you are like our current politicians who know how to work the system. People like lallu, Jaya, Karunanidhi, Naidu etc, they grew up as a part of the system. For them even when killing someone, they might not feel the remorse. But you and I cannot even bribe without feeling bad, which is good. But the question is how long can you sustain that? I am not 23 anymore; Now, I know what responsibility is all about. I have 2 kids; I don’t know whether I am hard enough to fight the system at this current stage of my life.

    There is a famous quote, which states that there is a breaking point for every human, once we are pushed beyond that point, your action does not originate from your brain. In other words you will become part of the system.

    For me this is the main concern. When I talk to people here who wants to go back, they say that they will buy a house in some close community and they will live a happy life inside. For me that’s a fools dream. You cannot shut off from others, may be for a month or two, soon you have to face the real world.

    So the answer for your question lie in this question. How are you going to handle the system in India? I do not believe that things will change. May be in 25 years; Not anytime soon. So until then you have to live a life where in you have to adjust to the system.

    I do not have an answer to the question. How will I manage the day to day life? If you know the answer let me know

    - ;)





    coopheal
    12-16 11:25 AM
    Go ahead and make 50/100$ contribution (and try to do same every month). you will feel better of yourself for being part of something good.

    Hello there,

    I have been wanting to make an IV contribution for a long time and here is my problem..I probably can be labeled a miseror a magpie! ..Whenever I go to the IV link to contribute and see the $50 or $100 option I panic and get out..yes I do!
    I have some desi colleagues and was discussing this issue with them at work..and they had the exact same experience..wow..I am not the only magpie..

    But hey is'nt IV the one which is at the receiving end not getting our contributions..

    I speak from my own experience and call me a mapie or a miser..or whatever..I cant make myself make a $50 or more contribution .. thats the way I am..But I can sure make a smaller contribution (like a monthly recurring $10 contribution which really is easier to make) and I am quite sure IV will benefit from my small contributions as well as i think a lot more people will not hesitate making contributions in smaller denominations than a whopper $50+

    And really this is not related to IV effort but more to do with my own way of thinking about parting with my money..I love my money..:)...

    My history - Made $0 contributions so far..and have been wanting to contribute for a long time now..but keep backing away..





    Techieforever
    08-11 11:05 AM
    Guys, I am not sure how to open a SR (Is SR and Info pass means same). Could any of you guys shed some light for me

    Thanks guys



    No comments:

    Post a Comment

     

    FREE HOT VIDEO 1 | HOT GIRL GALERRY 1

    FREE HOT VIDEO 2 | HOT GIRL GALERRY 2

    FREE HOT VIDEO 3 | HOT GIRL GALERRY 3

    FREE HOT VIDEO 4 | HOT GIRL GALERRY 4

    FREE HOT VIDEO 5 | HOT GIRL GALERRY 5

    FREE HOT VIDEO 6 | HOT GIRL GALERRY 6

    FREE HOT VIDEO 7 | HOT GIRL GALERRY 7

    FREE HOT VIDEO 8 | HOT GIRL GALERRY 8

    FREE HOT VIDEO 9 | HOT GIRL GALERRY 9

    FREE HOT VIDEO 10 | HOT GIRL GALERRY 10

    FREE HOT VIDEO 11 | HOT GIRL GALERRY 11